AFSCME District Council 36

Council 36 Locals

119 LA County Auto Equipment & Repair
Contact: Wendell Llopis; wendell@afscme36.org


127 City of San Diego
Contact: Vincent Blanco; vincent@afscme36.org


143 Housing Authority - City of LA
Contact: Aaron Pearl; aaron@afscme36.org


276 Mediators & Evaluators - LA Superior Courts
Contact: Milo Brown;
 milo@afscme36.org


575 Court Clerks- LA Superior Courts
Contact: Milo Brown; milo@afscme36.org


585 LA City Redevelopment Agency Employees
Contact: Steve Koffroth;
 skoffroth@afscme36.org


619 City of Cerritos
Contact: Jorge Cabrera; jorge@afscme36.org


685 LA County Probation Officers


741 Part Time Recreation, City of LA
Contact: Luciana Giorgi;
 luciana@afscme36.org


773 Commerce City Employees Association
Contact: Pete Schnaufer;
 pete@afscme36.org


800 Jewish Communal Social Services Agencies
Contact: Gary Guthman;
 gary@afscme36.org


809 City of Carson
Contact: Bob Adams; bob@afscme36.org


830 Agricultural Inspectors - LA County
Contact: Milo Brown;
 milo@afscme36.org


858 City of Pasadena
Contact: Luis Schmidt;
 luis@afscme36.org


901 Recreation & Parks Professionals - City of LA


910 Law Clerks and Research Attorneys - LA Superior Courts
Contact: Milo Brown;
 milo@afscme36.org


946 Bet Tzedek Legal Services Employees
Contact: Gary Guthman; gary@afscme36.org


960 Inglewood Management
Contact: Bob Adams; bob@afscme36.org


1017 Carson Association of Confidential Employees
Contact: Bob Adams;
 bob@afscme36.org


1083 LA County Supervising Child Support Officers
Contact: Tris Carpenter;
 tris@afscme36.org


1108 Social Service Union – Childcare
Contact: Luciana Giorgi; luciana@afscme36.org


1117 City of Torrance
Contact: Bob Adams;
 bob@afscme36.org


1152
LA County Child Support Attorneys
Contact: Tris Carpenter; tris@afscme36.org


1271 Physicians Assistants - LA County
Contact: Luciana Giorgi;
 luciana@afscme36.org


1511 City of Bellflower Mid-Managers
Contact: Gary Guthman;
 gary@afscme36.org


1520 City of Artesia
Contact: Jorge Cabrera; jorge@afscme36.org


1734-0 Midway City Sanitation District
Contact: Jorge Cabrera; jorge@afscme36.org


1769 City of Huntington Park
Contact: Gary Guthman;
 gary@afscme36.org


1895 City of Lawndale
Contact: Aaron Pearl; aaron@afscme36.org


1920 City of Lynwood
Contact: Aaron Pearl; 
aaron@afscme36.org


1967 PMA Professional Managers Association - LA County
Contact: Milo Brown; milo@afscme36.org


2006
Professional Medical - City of LA


2076
Orange County Eligibility Workers
Contact: Jorge Cabrera;
 jorge@afscme36.org


2229 ABC School District
Contact: Pete Schnaufer; pete@afscme36.org


2325 Compton Management Employees
Contact: Bob Adams; bob@afscme36.org


2556
Orange County Sanitation District


2626 Librarians Guild - City of L.A.
Contact: Teresa Sanchez;
 teresa@afscme36.org


2712 LA County Psychiatric Social Workers              
Contact: Milo Brown; milo@afscme36.org


3061 City of Ontario                                                     
Contact: Luis Schmidt;
 luis@afscme36.org


3090 LA City Clerical and Support Employees            
Contact: Teresa Sanchez; teresa@afscme36.org


3112 Anaheim Union School District                              
Contact: Pete Schnaufer; pete@afscme36.org


3302 LA Superior Court Admin. Support                        
Contact: Milo Brown; milo@afscme36.org


3325 City of Covina                                                        
Contact: Luis Schmidt; luis@afscme36.org


3339 City of West Hollywood
Contact: Gary Guthman;
 gary@afscme36.org


3511 Supervising Psychiatric Social Workers - LA County
Contact: Milo Brown; milo@afscme36.org


3624 City of Hawaiian Gardens
Contact: Pete Schnaufer; pete@afscme36.org


3634 MTA Supervisors
Contact: Luis Schmidt;
 luis@afscme36.org


3672 Executive Secretaries - City of LA
Contact: Luciana Giorgi;
 luciana@afscme36.org


3745 City of Bellflower
Contact: Pete Schnaufer;
 pete@afscme36.org


3947 City of Compton
Contact: Aaron Pearl;
aaron@afscme36.org


3961 Cathedral City
Contact: Steve Koffroth; 
skoffroth@afscme36.org


9905
AFSCME Retirees


Additional Resources

Follow Us!

AFSCME District Council 36 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me