AFSCME District Council 36

Calendar - Current Events

Budget & Finance Committee
Date: Wed, Jun 21, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Meet and Greet with Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom
Date: Fri, Jun 23, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

"We Never Quit": How to Tell Your Story
Date: Sat, Jun 24, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Jun 28, 2017  
Location: Orange County Office  

Labor United for Universal Healthcare's 2017 Summer Garden Party
Date: Sat, Jul 15, 2017  
Location: The home of Cynthia Anderson-Barker and Tim Barker in Westwood/Century City  

Budget & Finance Committee
Date: Wed, Jul 19, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Jul 26, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Budget & Finance Committee
Date: Wed, Aug 16, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Aug 23, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Budget & Finance Committee
Date: Wed, Sep 20, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Sep 27, 2017  
Location: San Diego Office  

Council 36 25th Biennial Convention
Date: Fri, Oct 13, 2017 to Sun, Oct 15, 2017  
Location: Pala Casino and Resort  

Budget & Finance Committee
Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

Executive Board Meeting
Date: Sat, Dec 9, 2017  
Location: Council 36 Headquarters  

View past events

Follow Us!

AFSCME District Council 36 Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me